Sunday, November 7, 2010
Poor Puppy...
My puppy got sick last night! Poor pup. He's had this before when he was like 4 months and it was terrible. He get's really bad diarrhea and can't hold it and then shit's all over my kitchen floor by the back door. Which is good I guess if he's going to do it somewhere. At least it's not on the carpet upstairs. But what I don't understand is why he always gets this at night. If he could get the whole not being able to hold his stool during the day I would be eternally grateful! But he's feeling better, still a little squirty but has his hyperness back! Glad I didn't have to take him to the vet this time. The last time he was dehydrated, wouldn't eat and my kitchen smelled like shit for about 2 weeks. This was much better! But anywho, tomorrow is monday!! The beginning of me getting ready to go home. And all I can think is, I really hope my hubby calls soon! I wont get to talk to him much while I'm home, cause I'm leaving this laptop here and it will be really hard to stay online on a big old desktop when I'm home. Plus I'm hoping to be really busy and wont have to in front of the computer, like I obsessively do here. But it's time for some reading and bed. Good night!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment