We have a ton of Snow here in the great country of Germany. I'm going to say over a foot of it. Lots of shoveling has been done. I was very upset with my neighbors, they haven't even attempted to shovel. So I think when I see them outside I'm going to tell them that their walkway isn't my obligation to shovel every time it snows and I would appreciate if they would try to shovel every once in a while. I don't think they realize that if you keep up on it, it's a lot easier and I've helped them out a lot by doing it each time. I just don't like my neighbors, the don't pick up their dog shit, they don't clean up their garbage when the dog tears it up, they leave their stuff laying all over, and they don't help with the things that we are supposed to help each other with. And if you ask them to do it they make up some excuse when they didn't and then do a half ass job cleaning it up. I even reported them and they clean it up or whatever for the re check and then never touch it again. Took them 2 extra weeks to do fall clean up then it was supposed to. They just anger me! Makes the whole building look like shit and since we are the only ones in this building, that is sayin something. Also I don't think they realize that my husband is deployed, you are not, I do everything for the entire how with no help, you 2 have each other to help each other out, so Shovel your damn walk way!!! He even had thursday off last week and didn't do a damn thing and it had stopped snowing by then. I just don't like them.
Anywho, I took the dog for his pre neuter check up today! He is getting his manhood chopped off next week and it is exciting! I'm thinking that maybe he'll calm down for just a min and I my cat will be happy with a day without Zeke. But Zeke sure does love this snow. Can't get enough. And walking him in over a foot of snow saves me from having to go to the gym. YAY for that.
Decorated just a little for Christmas today. Just enough to feel festive and easy to leave up till after hubby and I have our Christmas together! Just over a month and my man is home for 2 weeks and I get to some fun, the way married people are supposed to have fun. I married to have some steady fun, but damn military foiled my plan. ;) Anyway I think this all for now!!
No comments:
Post a Comment