Saturday, December 3, 2011

Cold and Sun...

I'm so ready to PCS somewhere warm!!! Zeke however loves the cold weather, even when we clip him in the summer he still get's hot so he just loves to roll in the cool, wet grass. Not to mention the heat is impossible to control in the house and it goes from freezing to a thousand degrees in here every hour or so. Zeke doesn't like that! The weather here just baffels my mind. Yesterday and all night is was rainy and drizzely, this morning its cold and sunny with blue skies and I guarantee in by 3 it will be raining again. The weather people are never right here! Anywho, the hubby is snowboarding today!! Lucky him!! I'm soooo pissed at the stupid people!!! I had the best surprise for my husband. It's his birthday on Monday. All he said he wanted was a guitar. Then this snowboard trip came up and I told him no guitar for a few months because it's going to cost some money to go snowboarding. Little did he know I already bought him a guitar and it's hiding at a friends house. Last night, Scott took some stuff over to the b's for one of his soliders and 3 friends of his were being very weird. Telling him he gets to borrow another guys guitar till tuesday and that he will find out monday why. Well what that sounds like is 3 of the boys are buying him a guitar. So I was like no!.. And so he's all gitty and such, like happy and feeling all special. I didn't want my thunder stollen, so I had to tell him I bought him a guitar and ruin my surprise. I was sooooo fucking pissed off. I was like you have got to be kidding me!! These mother fuckers really need to consult the family before they go off doing shit like this. I can never get a surprise to work with Scott. He either figures it out or some one else tell hims or something like this happens!! I hate it. I was so excited to surprise him with it since he really did think he was going to get one! I had been holding this in for over a month and I was so proud of myself for not giving it away!!! 3 days before his birthday it gets ruined!! FUCK YOU!!!!! On with life!!! Gotta do some cleaning and finish laundry and work on my Christmas presents. I'm making all the kids crochet hats. They are super sweet. I've already made an owl, a dinosaur and a spiderman hat. That's right, Spiderman. Pretty proud of that one! And hopefully finish my Christmas cards!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment