Wednesday, December 7, 2011
IT SNOWED
The first snow is always my favorite! We got about a 1/2 inch and the ground was already so wet it melted. But Zeke and I played in it a little before it did melt. I took our car up to the shop, Auto Hefner, and it's not that far from post so I took Zeke with me and we walked back. Once Zeke remembered what snow was he went crazy. When I had to put him back on the leash, it was slick so he practically drug me all the way back he was so excited. I was getting mad because he knows better then to pull me but I was also laughing! Then later he played with the neighbor dog and was rolling it what was left of the snow. His skin get's so hot so he uses the snow to cool himself and it is hilarious. However I do not like how super wet he got. Today it's supposed to snow again and hopefully it will stick. I was just outside though it's it kinda warm so who knows.
Scott is out in the field till either today or tomorrow. I hate not knowing. I hope he's back by friday cause we are supposed to get our new car and I just do not want to have to have someone drive me up there. If Scott goes he can drive the old car back and I can drive the new car! I gotta sneak that in as much as I can since I do not get to drive very often. I cannot wait to get ride of the BMW and hopefully we are done with repairs for a while! Scott better take good car of the interior too cause this is my car and it's going to be real shitty if he treats this car like the BMW and I get it all stained and crappy, when he get's his Jeep! I'm going to talk to him about it too, and as nicely as possible cause he alwasy thinks I'm attacking him. However, if I don't he fucks everything up! He has issues with treating new nice things, well nicely. He's so hard on things right from the start and I just wanna keep something nice for a min. He's like I'm not a barbarian, then he comes in and says, I did something... or sorry babe... or I watch him do it! Plus the car we got has light interior.. so that is not going to go well! And I'm hoping he doesn't clutter it up with crap he never uses and then I can't fit groceries in. Sometimes it's like a circus act trying to put groceries in the car. We gotta figure something out on putting everything he owns in the car!
So yes this blog is about nothing but I enjoy writing shit! Even though my grammer is terrible and I probably don't make sense, I enjoy it. Continuing my super cleaning today, but first gotta get the pup out! Tootles
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment